My big beautiful boy bump

I had to share these beautiful BUMP photos [you’ll just have to ignore the thighs, and admire the Freddie-bump!] – My first week of maternity leave has been filled with friends and leisurely lunches, and cleaning/nesting. I’ve discovered that McDonalds milkshakes are the perfect medicine for heartburn … and I’ve told baby Freddie that he’s welcome to put in an earlier appearance if he so desires! Momma is ready for you baby boy ….
verity4[1] verity7[1] verity2[1] verity3[2] verity1[1] verity8[2]

Leave a Reply

